Congratulations to our School Related Employees of the Year for 2022-23!

Sandra Fletcher - District Office

Montrell Hawkins - Transportation

Lisa Daniels - Madison County Central School

Roshannon Powell - Greenville Elementary School

Brittany Greeson - Pinetta Elementary School

Evelyn Chancy - Madison County High School

Freddie Williams - Lee Elementary School

Kayla Kinsey - Madison Creative Arts Academy

Morgan Scurry - James Madison Preparatory High School

Manny Cividanes - Waypoint Charter Academy