The District School Board of Madison County would like to congratulate the following teachers for being selected as their school's Teacher of the Year:

Wendy Willis - Greenville Elementary School

Hayley Starling - James Madison Preparatory High School

Kim Gurley - Lee Elementary School

Matt Replogle - Madison County Central School - Middle Grades

Amanda Willoughby - Madison County Central School-Elementary

Jarrett Wood - Madison County High School

Jennifer Prairie - Madison Creative Arts Academy

Stacey Lee - Pinetta Elementary School

Odette Guillen - Waypoint Charter Academy

We are blessed to have each of you as members of our team.  Congratulations!