The District School Board of Madison County wishes to thank the following 2021 retirees for all their years of dedicated service:

Darlene Bland 

Joe Graham

Gale James

Leroy James

Myrtle Johnson

Linda McFarland

Susan Phillips

Barbara Rains

Shane Roland

Deborah Simmons

Rose Smith

Jean Stone

Joyce Taylor

Kim Washington

Peter Young